I’ll be back….


ThinkerToilet

In case any of the three (or less) loyal readers of this ridiculous blog are  wondering (which I’m certain you’re not) where we’ve been, well….to put it delicately, I’ve just been busier than a motherfucker with other shit.

In any case, don’t worry (not that you do)….I’ll be back with more worthless and pointless drivel as soon as I can find the time to write such tripe (which only takes a few seconds to write anyway…so what’s the problem you say?)

As they say: “A terrible mind is a thing to waste”….or was that “A thing of a terrible mind is to waste”….or maybe “A mind of a waste is a terrible thing”…..or “A waste is a terrible thing to mind”….or….

FUCK IT!!!!  Never mind

12 responses to “I’ll be back….

  1. Well, I, for one, was wondering where ya were…..good to know you’re busy!

  2. We’ll all be here when you come back, Southpaw!

  3. thatsitfortheotherwon

    If this is such a ridiculous blog, why do I come here at least once a week to see what you are up to, Lefty?

    And always remember, hard work may pay off some day in the future, but fucking off pays off right away!

  4. therightisallwyswrong/junebug

    been missing you spb & kj glad all is well thats great news is kj busy as well looking forward to the day you return

  5. Glad to hear you’re busy. I’m beginning a 7 day work week tonight, and I couldn’t blog even if I was unemployed. All in due time, I’ll be checking in…

Leave a Reply

